Final election results are in for the city of Thorne Bay.

In all five Thorne Bay City Council races, the candidates who led on election night were confirmed as the winners after absentee and other outstanding votes were counted.

Charles “Bubba” Oatman soundly defeated incumbent Cindy Edenfield for a three-year term in City Council Seat D by 100 votes. That’s a three-to-one margin. Incumbent Lee Burger won another three years in Seat F by roughly 60 votes, beating out challenger Everett Cook. And Shane Nyquest bested Bradley Clark by nearly 120 votes, securing roughly 80% of the vote. He’ll fill the seat left by Wes Craske, who did not seek reelection.

In races for one-year terms on the council, challenger Robert Harwell beat incumbent Thom Cunningham by a more than two-to-one margin for Seat A. Incumbent Charles Jennings, who took over in June after former mayor Eric Rhodes resigned, beat back a challenge from Dennis Sylvia for Seat B with more than 85% of the vote.

Thorne Bay’s City Council certified the election Friday. The candidates will be seated at a special meeting at 6:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 18.