The KRBD Board of Directors meets the first Wednesday of the month at KRBD at 1101 Copper Ridge Lane at 6 p.m. except in the months of July and December. Meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates may be changed by consensus of the board.

KRBD posts public notices of all board, committee and CAB meetings on its website at least one week prior to the meeting. 

Vicki O’Brien- KRBD Board President

Jai Mahtani – KRBD Board Vice President

Jason House – KRBD Board Secretary

Zoë Sobel – KRBD Board Treasurer

Peter Amylon – KRBD Board Member

Joey Jean Tillson – KRBD Board Member

Leah Canfield – KRBD Board Member

Tonie Ogimachi – KRBD Board Member/POW representative

Richard Trojan – KRBD Board Member/POW representative

Standing board committees: (meetings scheduled as needed)

Finance: Peter Amylon, Jai Mahtani, Vicki O’Brien, Jason House; Zoë Sobel; Leah Canfield

Events:  Vicki O’Brien, Joey Jean Tillson;  Tonie Ogimachi

Membership: Vicki O’Brien,  Peter Amylon, Joey Jean Tillson, Zoë Sobel

Technology (ad hoc): Vicki O’Brien, Peter Amylon, Joey Jean Tillson

(Updated Jan. 5, 2023)