The University of Alaska Southeast Ketchikan campus announced its honor roll students this week.

Four students made the UAS Chancellor’s List for the fall 2014 semester. They are Starla Agoney, Stephanie Alley, Ian Johnson-Beitman and Ronald Mello.

To make the Chancellor’s List, a student must earn a 4.0 grade-point average, and complete at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

Eight students made the Dean’s List , which means they earned at least a 3.5 GPA while completing 12 credit hours. Those students are Trina Anderson, Leona Baumeister, Stephanie Compton, Sarah Fitzgerald, Andrew Hoyt, Kassandra Klose, Jennie McGarrigan and Virginia Thomas.