Metlakatla Indian Community, the government for Alaska’s only Indian Reserve, holds its general election Tuesday, Nov. 5.

Keolani Booth will face off against Reginald Atkinson in the Metlakatla mayor’s race. Incumbent Karl Cook is not seeking re-election.

Nathan Fawcett and Zachary Mills are both running for the open treasurer position, according to Metlakatla Secretary Judy Eaton.

There are also a number of uncontested races on the ballot. Judy Eaton will stay on as secretary. Rachel Askren, Myranell Bergtold, Ada Feak, Joseph Ridley, Mark Gunyah and Mary Kennedy are running unopposed for six tribal council seats.

Polls at Metlakatla’s town hall will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Ballots will be counted Tuesday night before results are finalized Wednesday.